ECPAT Switzerland

ECPAT Switzerland is the national representative of ECPAT International, a global network dedicated to preventing the sexual exploitation of children and child trafficking. ECPAT Switzerland is integrated as a specialist unit within the Kinderschutz Schweiz (Swiss Foundation for the Protection of Children).

Campaign against the sexual exploitation of children

The campaign “Nicht wegsehen!” was launched in 2010 by ECPAT Switzerland in cooperation with the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) and the Federal Office of Police fedpol with the aim of raising awareness among travellers and mobilising them to help in the fight against the sexual exploitation of children. Since 2013, the campaign has been extended within the framework of an EU project to other countries in Europe, where it is known under the name “Don’t look away!”.

Kinderschutz Schweiz

Kinderschutz Schweiz (Swiss Foundation for the Protection of Children) vigorously campaigns to make it possible for all children in our society to grow up in dignity and without the violation of their integrity. Thus the foundation has been successfully working to promote the rights of children and combat every form of violence against children for many years: it does this not only through its various projects, but also through its lobbying activities promoting the best interests of children and its networking and public relations work.
www.kinderschutz.ch

Our partner:

Federal Office of Police fedpol

The Federal Office of Police fedpol is committed to fighting child sexual exploitation in Switzerland and abroad.
www.fedpol.admin.ch

ECPAT Switzerland

ECPAT Switzerland est l’agence nationale d’ECPAT International, le réseau mondial de lutte contre l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants et la traite d’enfants. ECPAT est un service spécialisé intégré à la Fondation Protection de l’enfance Suisse.

Campagne contre l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants

La campagne «Ne pas détourner le regard!» a été lancée 2010 par ECPAT Switzerland en collaboration avec le Secrétariat d’Etat à l’économie (SECO) et l’Office fédéral de la police fedpol, dans le but de sensibiliser les voyageurs et de les motiver à contribuer à la lutte contre l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants. Depuis 2013, cette campagne s’est étendue à d’autres pays d’Europe dans le cadre d’un projet de l’UE; il est connu sous l’appellation «Don’t Look Away!».

Protection de l’enfance Suisse

En tant que fondation exerçant son activité à l’échelon national, Protection de l’enfance Suisse met tout en œuvre pour que les enfants puissent grandir dignement dans la société, en préservant leur intégrité. Protection de l’enfance Suisse se mobilise depuis des années avec succès pour les droits des enfants et contre toutes les formes de violence envers les enfants. Elle le fait par le biais de divers projets de prévention, mais aussi pas son action ciblée au plan politique (lobbying), son travail en réseau et l’information du public.

Soutenez Protection de l’enfance Suisse - pour qu’en Suisse, tous les enfants connaissent une enfance sans violence, tout en bénéficiant de protection et du respect de leur dignité. 
www.protectionenfance.ch/dons

Notre partenaire:

Office fédéral de la police fedpol

L’Office fédéral de la police fedpol s’engage au niveau national et international contre l’exploitation sexuelle des enfants.
www.fedpol.admin.ch